Carson McCarl

Knoxville Raceway Season Opener
Carson McCarl – Hard Chargin’ Into Nationals
Carson McCarl – Stuck in the Middle
Knoxville Raceway Season Opener

Knoxville Raceway Season Opener

4/17/2021 -
Carson McCarl kicked off his 2021 Season at Knoxville Raceway on April 17th for the Season Opener. McCarl has jumped up from the 360 division to join
Carson McCarl – Hard Chargin’ Into Nationals

Carson McCarl – Hard Chargin’ Into Nationals

7/31/2019 -
Dallas, TX (July 31, 2019) – In a week where Carson McCarl took his Jetco Electric #27 to three different racetracks in the state of Iowa, he scored t
Carson McCarl – Stuck in the Middle

Carson McCarl – Stuck in the Middle

7/18/2019 -
Dallas, TX (July 17, 2019) – It was another strong finish at Knoxville Raceway for current 360 point leader Carson McCarl, as he scored his second pod

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Events16
  • Wins1
  • Top 55
  • Top 109
Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2024

Clayhill Motorsports Park

USCS 360 Winged Outlaws

USCS WINTER HEAT FINALE

4th

Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2024

81 Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

13th

Apr5

Friday, 05 April 2024

US 36 Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

10th

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

34 Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Salina Highbanks Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

8th

Apr25

Thursday, 25 April 2024

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

HOT LAPS 1

7th

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

410 A FEATURE

6th

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

410 A FEATURE

6th

May12

Sunday, 12 May 2024

Huset's Speedway

Mother's Day Opener presented by T & K Transport, Inc.

May17

Friday, 17 May 2024

Lee County Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

MPI B FEATURE

DNS

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

410 A FEATURE

5th

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

410 A FEATURE

DNS

May26

Sunday, 26 May 2024

Huset's Speedway

Cressman Sanitation 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

22nd

May27

Monday, 27 May 2024

Huset's Speedway

Cressman Sanitation 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

9th

May31

Friday, 31 May 2024

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

360 A FEATURE

5th

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

410 A FEATURE

9th

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

410 A FEATURE

1st

Jun9

Sunday, 09 June 2024

Huset's Speedway

Cressman Sanitation 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

DNS

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Events16
  • Wins1
  • Top 55
  • Top 109
JETCO
Blondie Motor Sports
Rob-See-Co
Deberg Concrete
Prosper Real Estate Investments
Dean Field Farms
Octane Ink
Burnett Rock and Landscaping
Americash Advance
Phil  Vivian
Hoosier Tires
HRP
Schoenfeld Headers
Hanks Performance Products
Butlerbuilt Race Seats
Pro Shocks
Jockos Sprint Parts
Aurora Bearings
Awesome Racewear
MyRacePass
Clifford Cycles
BRSS Law
Hinchman Racewear